Em-URGE-ing Voices

Your urgent thoughts, urging action

Announcing the G2G Award Winners!

Posted by

June 6, 2013

AwardeePhotos copy

We are pleased to announce the winners of the 2013 Generation to Generation Awards!

Outstanding Chapter Award:

University of Kansas

Excellence in Leadership Award:

Nicole Clark

Steinem-Waters Legacy Awards:

Tracy Weitz, Advancing New Standards in Reproductive Health

Joanne Smith, Girls for Gender Equity

VIP Tribute:

Mary Jean Collins

Each of these awardees brings great talent and dedication to their work in advancing reproductive justice. We are so excited to recognize each one of them for their contributions to our movement. Most of all we can’t wait to spend an evening celebrating with these amazing people on July 19.

You are not going to want to miss this night – get your tickets now!

Don’t forget, sponsorship opportunities are still available. You can also congratulate your favorite winner with a program ad.

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.